Blogia
PRADA

Does math exist without consciousness? by Matthew Clark

Quantum Theory is a theory of Consciousness & we have always had the possibility of quantum awareness, just like there has always been gravity, even before Newton.

Jesus was well aware of it, as you can see from parts of the Gospel of John & the gospel of Thomas. When Jesus was telling us that he was the way, he didn’t mean christianity, he meant that if we follow his example, & use the field Christ Consciousness or Holy Spirit, then we too can do as he did, & experience our godliness.

I have been looking into field dynamics recently, which goes very well with the Quantum Theory & also String Theory & Holographic Theory. We have fields of potential & we have neural fields, which enable us to interpret & manifest those fields of potential, each one worthless without the other, they give rise to each other. Quantum physics tells us of a potential brought into actuality by observation. The field of potential exists only when parts of itself are set apart from itself & no amount of use or setting apart ever diminishes a field, for it does not exist as an entity but only as a function. These fields seem to grow in strength through the dynamic involved, as in our personal memory field, any expression of a field effect enhances & enlarges that field – the more use & feedback a memory receives, the more feedback it generates & the more easily it is accessed. “For him who has, more will be given” & while the nature of that “more” is incidental its function is vital. Jesus fully expected to set up a field effect that any follower of his way both would be strengthened & would strengthen that field.

Jesus simply said that he was the way … he wasn’t talking about It, because it can’t be explained – he was It, or rather It was him, & those around him could either see that or not. A field flowed through him & moved him, but he was not the field. In seeing him people saw the field in the only way it can be seen. He said “No man sees the father” but then “he who sees me sees the father”. In this way we start an open-ended dialogue between the creator & the created.

The Gospel of St John (14 1:14) explains this beautifully: "Do not let your hearts be troubled. Trust in God, trust also in me. In my fathers house there are many rooms; if it were not so, I would not have told you. I am going there to prepare a place for you. And if I go & prepare a place for you, I will come back & take you to be with me that you may also be where I am. You know the way to the place where I am going."
Thomas said to him, "Lord, we don’t know where you are going, so how can we know the way?"
Jesus answered, "I am the way & the truth & the life. No-one comes to the father except through me. If you really knew me, you would know my father as well. From now on, you do know him & you have seen him."
Philip said, "Lord, show us the Father & that will be enough for us."
Jesus answered: "Don’t you know me, Philip, even after I have been among you such a long time? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father: How can you say ’show us the Father’? Don’t you believe that I am in the Father, & the Father is in me? The words I say to you are not just my own. Rather, it is the Father living in me, who is doing his work.
Believe me when I say that I am in the Father & the Father is in me; or at believe in the evidence of the miracles themselves. I tell you the truth, anyone who has faith in me will do what I have been doing. He will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father. And whatever you shall ask in my name, so that the Son may bring glory to the Father. You may ask me for anything in my name, & I will do it."

This is pure Quantum Physics & field dynamics. We can learn to resonate with & express various fields, be they fields of medicine, mathematics, morals or memory, or even the field of the Holy Spirit (or Vishnu), we can learn that we have the potential of Life at our finger tips, or in our neural pathways.

Quantum Theory is a mystical theory of consciousness & how it creates matter.

with love & inspiration
the mystical mc
x

0 comentarios